Key Contacts

 

Daniel B. Tchir
President
Phone: (780) 997-2725
Email: danny@integrityland.com

 

Jamie Lequire
General Manager
Phone: (780) 997-2726
Email: jamie@integrityland.com

 

Amanda Kuspira
Manager – Operations and Land Services
Phone: (780) 997-2728
Email: amanda@integrityland.com

 

Shannon Sumner
Manager – Finance and Corporate Services
Phone: (780) 997-2727
Email: shannon@integrityland.com

 

 

Monique McIntosh
Land Services Manager
Phone: (250) 768-3930
Email: monique@integrityland.com

Jaclyn Wishloff

Jaclyn Wishloff
Business Services Manager
Phone: (780) 997-2756
Email: jaclyn@integrityland.com

Wendy Marty
Land Services Manager
Phone: (780) 997-2754
Email: wendy@integrityland.com

Adam Creech
Land Services Manager
Phone: (780) 997-2747
Email: adam@integrityland.com